Reviews



Womens Duraterrain H2O

Waterproof Hiker

Ariat Duraterrain

By: on 22 October 2018
Love the boot, especially the 'C' sizing, that little extra width makes all the difference. WBB service was the best I have received in a long time. I just wasnt another sale to them. I was treated like a valued customer all thru the ordering and delivery process which is rare these days, particularly online ordering. The Ariat boot I bought is incredibly comfortable and light and I couldnt be more pleased. I will certainly be returning to WBB for any future boot purchases.
(5)

Womens Bootie Crush

7" Embossed Leather

Great boots

By: on 22 October 2018
Great boots,however you definitely need to size down,tried on my usual size and was way too big,have reordered in a size down and just waiting to receive :)
(4)

Western Boot Barn Response
Thanks for your review Melissa but sorry you are having to return for exchange to a smaller size. Sizing is a very personal and individual issue as the shape of each person's foot differs as does the shape of each style of boots. Margins between sizes are minimal in terms of actual length though there can be quite a bit of variation in terms of width and instep from style to style. It may be that this style feels larger due to width and instep. As it is, we generally recommend ladies ordering their normal shoe size.

Womens Ariat New West Darlin

Short and Funky

Very Happy!

By: on 21 October 2018
Very happy with my purchase. The boots are great. The communication and customer service was amazing with quick delivery! Highly recommend the western boot barn!
(5)

Vintage Bluebird

Awesome

By: on 20 October 2018
Absolutely beautiful very very happy with product!!!! My boots were here in record time fantastic service
(0)

Womens Heritage

Classic 10" Roper

Boots

By: on 18 October 2018
I express posted them and they came the next day!!
(5)

Womens Silver Fashion

12" Sevana Chocolate

Ladies boots

By: on 13 October 2018
I ordered some boots recently and they turned up within 4 days. The process was very easy and I am very happy with the quality. Will absolutely use western boot barn again
(5)

Mens Shawnee Bent Rail

Snoot Toe Full Leather

Very Happy, Amazing service

12 October 2018
This is my second pair of boots from Western Boot Barn. Once again, fantastic value. Once again i ordered the wrong size and Sean was so helpful in the return process. Fantastic service a 3 day delivery. Will definitely be returning for more boots
(5)

Dingo DI19040 Biker Rob

Review

By: on 9 October 2018
Friendly people excellent service, no hesitation in recommending Western Boot Barn
(5)

Womens Ariat Fatbaby

Great service

By: on 7 October 2018
Received in 2 working days would buy from them again
(5)

Mens Sendra Kansas Boot

Full Leather Fashion

best company to deal with

7 October 2018
i can not discribe how happy i am with my boots, or how great it was dealing with sean and his team.they are well organised and the best part is they check-in to see how you are going and make sure everything is good 2-3 weeks after receiving them. i have seen these boots and others in stores for atleast $200 more then here so you know its a great price. i cant wait till other boots come back into stock so i can purchase more.
(5)